Notify me ONLY if a task is assigned to me BY SOMEONE ELSE, not if I assign it to myself!
Lori Mack Boyles
And not just for task assignment; this should be an option for ALL notifications!!! -- Without this "me vs. others" distinction in the notification settings, I'm forced to choose between annoying and unnecessary notifications about something I myself just did, or no notifications at all (and the risk that I'll fail to notice an important change someone else made that affects me).
This feels like such an obvious and critical option within notification settings!
Log In